×
Sadad QA
Get – on the Google Play
Get it
×
Sadad QA
Get – on the App Store
Get it

Top

Protect Your Financial Transactions With SADAD Payment Solution

Some people move away from e-transactions for fear of problems related to them. Some may be at risk of leaking data, being robbed, or violating privacy and sharing information.

All these things are certainly worth their fear, but what is the solution?! Do we stop keeping pace with the current developments in financial transactions for our fear of losing experiences? Or do we dig ourselves into unknown experiments where the percentages of gain are equal with the loss?!

Of course not. We do not have to choose between this and that. The choice is open to us for more comfortable and safe ways. It requires no sacrifice at all. On the contrary, these methods give us more special gifts and privileges. One of these options is the experience of dealing with Sadad payment solutions.

Protect Your Financial Transactions With SADAD Payment Solution | Sadad.qa

What Is SADAD App?

a mobile app for payment solutions. It is designed to be a platform for managing financial transactions for individuals and businesses. The application was launched in 2018.

it was designed to serve Qatari customers by easy electronic payment to be the country’s first e-wallet.

it seeks to boost Qatar’s e-commerce growth by promoting the establishment of a non-monetary economy in the region. The main objective of SADAD is to create secure and easy payment solutions for users that will save them from carrying large amounts of money or using credit cards.

The recent launch of Sadad.qa e-market application has resulted in many advantages. The company has invested this well in studying complaints and problems that customers face with other payment companies, and treated them in their application in the easiest and safest way.

Concern about complex payment procedures, long waiting periods, fear of cyber-attacks, and hacking attempts. All these problems are eliminated by SADAD electronic security system, and its attractive and easy design.

What Are The International Standards To Which SADAD Is Committed When Pursuing Financial Transactions?

SADAD is committed to the implementation of a number of international security standards related to the regulation of electronic transactions among users. In order to ensure that its customers receive the best and safest service, SADAD complies with the following criteria:

PCI-DSS is a short code for The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard. It is the safety standard for the payment card data industry.

This standard is managed by the Global Payment Card Security Board, which is responsible for verifying payment, conversion, authentication and, ultimately, synchronization and compliance.

Companies wishing to work in the field of e-commerce to enter a comprehensive examination of all their security shields. So be sure to be able to maintain personal customer information and the privacy of their data.

SADAD has a certificate of compliance with all security PCI-DSS standards and is very suitable as an e-commerce platform characterized by privacy and security.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير PCI-DSS للأمان sadad.qa

  • IT Security Certificate McAfee Certification

The SADAD electronic application is designed to maintain the security and integrity of your personal data by adhering to all standards related to IT security. The program encrypts your financial transactions, keeps your data confidential on the Internet. It also provides the ideal protection to prevent your accounts from being stolen.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير Mcafee للأمان sadad.qa

SADAD Electronic Payment solutions complies with ISO 27001 standards, which aim to protect the confidentiality of customer information and not to share it without permission.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير ISO 27001للأمان sadad.qa

  • 256-Port Payment Encryption Certificate

The SADAD e-mail application maintains the confidentiality of customer data by encrypting the entire communication loop from sender to receiver is completely confidential and fully encrypted.

What Security Services Does SADAD Offer You?

SADAD Payment Solutions offers you many security services that you will not need to worry about your personal data or sense of discomfort and security. With the application of it you will enjoy the following:

· 24-Hour Monitoring Of Your Financial Transactions

The SADAD application offers customers effective 24-hour security surveillance. Don’t worry about sudden cyber-attacks or worrying security breaches. The application will protect you all the time.

·        Comprehensive Encryption of All Transactions

You do not have to worry about leaking your private data or knowing someone your transactions with the users. SADAD allows you to process sophisticated billing for all your bills on the app. The communication process from the sender to the receiver will be completely confidential and free from hackers.

·        Continuous Technical Support Services

SADAD allows its customers a vast team of expert technical support. If you encounter any problem- security or procedural- the team will quickly communicate with you and resolve it immediately.

·        Conflict Resolution Services

In case of disputes, SADAD will maintain your financial right by reserving payments in your personal account until the dispute is resolved.

·        Services in Protection Against Theft And Fraud

If you notice suspicious transactions from a customer or a user of your store, all you have to do is immediately notify SADAD .They will automatically check your complaint.

·        Confidentiality of Customers

There is no need to worry about sharing your private data with Sadad.qa  The program works to protect all customer data and block it even from the recipients. If you buy a product, for example, or collect one of your bills, the receiver of the money will not be able to know your financial or personal information stored in the system. All he will know is the details of paying the bill only.

·        Protect Your Data with A Fingerprint

With SADAD app, you have full control over the security of your personal account. You can control access settings, either by username or password. Even if someone can find out your password, they will not be able to view your account without your personal fingerprint.

All of the above is a small part of what Sadad,qa has to offer its customers. Developers of the application are in a constant conflict with time to achieve the safest and best electronic users. You do not have to worry about any new e-commerce attacks, SADAD is always ready to keep you protected.

Conclusion

In just one year, SADAD has succeeded in creating a leadership position from its evolving vision for the future and its constant endeavor to give users an enjoyable and safe purchasing experience as they deserve.

Join SADAD family now

Top
حماية المعاملات المالية مع تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر sadad.qa

قم بحماية معاملاتك المالية مع تطبيق سداد القطري لحلول الدفع

يبتعد البعض عن التعاملات الإلكترونية خوفًا من المشاكل المتعلقة بها. فالبعض يخشى الوقوع في خطر تسريب البيانات، أو التعرض لعمليات السرقة والاحتيال، أو الوقوع في حالات انتهاك الخصوصية ومشاركة المعلومات. كل هذه الأمور يُستحق الخوف منها بالتأكيد، ولكن ما العمل؟! هل نتوقف عن مواكبة التطور الجاري الآن في التعاملات المالية من أجل خوفنا من التعرض لتجارب خاسرة؟! أم نقحم أنفسنا في تجارب مجهولة تتساوى فيها نسب المكسب مع الخسارة؟!

بالطبع لا. فنحن غير مضطرين للاختيار بين هذا وذاك؛ فالاختيار مفتوح أمامنا لسبل أكثر راحة وأمان، ولا يتطلب منا أي تضحية على الإطلاق، بل بالعكس تمنحنا هذه الطرق المزيد من العطايا والامتيازات الخاصة. ومن هذه الخيارات تجربة التعامل مع تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع.

تطبيق سداد قطر - محفظتك الالكترونية الآمنة sadad.qa

 ما هو تطبيق سداد قطر SadadQA؟

 سداد قطر هو تطبيق إلكتروني مخصص للهواتف المحمولة. صُمم ليكون منصة جامعة لإدارة التعاملات المالية الخاصة بالأفراد والشركات. تم إصدار التطبيق في عام 2018م، وصمم ليخدم العملاء القطريين بحلول دفع الإلكترونية سهلة، ليكون بذلك أول محفظة إلكترونية في البلاد.

تسعى شركة سداد إلى تعزيز نمو التجارة الإلكترونية القطرية، عن طريق الترويج لتأسيس اقتصاد غير نقدي في المنطقة. فالهدف الرئيسي من إنشاء تطبيق سداد هو إيجاد حلول دفع آمنة وسهلة للمستخدمين، تغنيهم عن حمل المبالغ المالية الضخمة، أو اللجوء إلى استخدام بطاقات الائتمان.

حداثة طرح تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني للأسواق نتج عنه العديد من المميزات، فالشركة قد استثمرت هذا جيدًا في دراسة الشكاوى والمشاكل التي يقابلها العملاء مع شركات الدفع الأخرى، وقامت بمعالجتها في تطبيقها المطروح بأسهل الطرق وأأمنها.

فمع سداد لست في حاجة إلى القلق من إجراءات الدفع المعقدة، أو فترات الانتظار الطويلة، أو الخوف من الهجمات الإلكترونية، ومحاولات القرصنة. كل هذه المشاكل يغنيك عنها تطبيق سداد قطر الإلكتروني بنظامه الأمني الشديد، وتصميمه الجذاب والسهل.

ما المعايير الدولية التي يلتزم بها تطبيق سداد عند متابعة المعاملات المالية؟

يلتزم تطبيق سداد بالعديد من المعايير الأمنية العالمية المتعلقة بتنظيم التعاملات الإلكترونية بين المستخدمين، فلكي يحرص التطبيق على منح عملائه أفضل وأأمن خدمة نقدية، يقوم بالالتزام بالمعايير الآتية:

1.       شهادة الـ PCI-DSS

الـ PCI-DSS هو رمز مختصر لجملة The Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard، والمقصود بها هو معيار الأمان الخاص بصناعة بيانات بطاقات الدفع.

يتولى مسئولية هذا المعيار مجلس أمن بيانات بطاقات الدفع العالمي، ويكون فيه مسئول عن التحقق من الإجراءات الأمنية المتعلقة بعمليات الدفع، وعمليات التحويل، وعمليات المصادقة، وأخيرًا عمليات المزامنة والامتثال.

تخضع الشركات الراغبة في العمل في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية إلى الدخول في اختبار شامل لجميع دروعها الأمنية، بحيث يمكن التأكد من قدرتها على الحفاظ على معلومات العملاء الشخصية والإبقاء على خصوصية بياناتهم.

يمتلك تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني شهادة تقر بامتثاله لكافة معايير PCI-DSS الأمنية، وأنه مناسب جدًا كمنصة للتجارة الإلكترونية تتميز بالخصوصية والأمان.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير PCI-DSS للأمان sadad.qa

2.       شهادة أمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات McAfee Certification

يعمل تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني على الحفاظ على أمن وسلامة بياناتك الشخصية، عن طريق الالتزام بجميع المعايير المتعلقة بأمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات. فالبرنامج يعمل على تشفير معاملاتك المالية، والحفاظ على سرية بياناتك على الإنترنت، كما يعمل على توفير الحماية المثالية لمنع تعرض حساباتك لحالات السرقة أو الاحتيال.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير Mcafee للأمان sadad.qa

3.       شهادة ISO 27001

يمتثل تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني لحلول الدفع إلى معايير ISO 27001، والتي تهدف إلى حماية سرية معلومات العملاء، وعدم مشاركتها بدون إذن.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير ISO 27001للأمان sadad.qa

4.       شهادة تشفير بوابات الدفع 256

يعمل تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني على الحفاظ على سرية بيانات العملاء عن طريق تشفير حلقة التواصل كاملة. فحلقة الاتصال بداية من

المرسل، وحتى المستقبل تتم بسرية تامة وبتشفير كامل لمسارها.

تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع في دولة قطر معايير Comodo Secure للأمان sadad.qa

ما الخدمات الأمنية التي يقدمها لك تطبيق سداد قطر الإلكتروني؟

يقدم لك تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع العديد من الخدمات الأمنية التي لن تحتاج معها إلى القلق على بياناتك الشخصية، أو الشعور بعدم الراحة والأمان. فمع تطبيق سداد ستتمتع بالآتي:

·        مراقبة 24 ساعة لتعاملاتك المالية

يمنح تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني لعملائه خدمة المراقبة الأمنية الفعالة على مدار الـ 24 ساعة، وطوال أيام الأسبوع. فدع القلق من الهجمات الإلكترونية المباغتة، أو من التعرض لثغرات أمنية مقلقة، فالتطبيق سيقوم بحمايتك طوال الوقت، وبدون حتى أن تشعر.

·        تشفير شامل لجميع المعاملات

لا داعي للقلق من تسرب بياناتك الخاصة، أو إطلاع أحدهم على تعاملاتك مع المستخدمين، فسداد يتيح لك عملية تشفير متطورة لجميع فواتيرك على التطبيق. فعملية التواصل بدءًا من المرسل وصولًا إلى المستقبل ستتم بسرية كاملة وفي منأى عن المتطفلين.

·        خدمات الدعم الفني المستمر

يتيح تطبيق سداد لعملائه فريق ضخم من الدعم الفني الخبير. فإذا واجهتك أي مشكلة – أمنية كانت أو إجرائية – سيقوم الفريق بسرعة التواصل معك وحلها على الفور.

·        خدمات حل النزاع

في حالات النزاعات، سيقوم تطبيق سداد بالحفاظ على حقك المالي، عن طريق حجز الدفعات المالية في حسابك الشخصي لحين حل النزاع.

·        خدمات الحماية ضد حالات السرقة والاحتيال

إذا لاحظت أي تعاملات مثيرة للشك والريبة من أحد العملاء، أو أحد المستخدمين لمتجرك، فكل ما عليك فعله هو التبليغ الفوري لفريق سداد الإلكتروني، وسيقومون تلقائيًا بالتحقق من شكوتك.

·        التكتم على بيانات العملاء

لا حاجة للقلق حول مشاركة بياناتك الخاصة مع تطبيق سداد، فالبرنامج يعمل على التكتم على جميع بيانات العملاء، وحجبها حتى عن المستقبلين. فإذا قمت بشراء منتج مثلًا، أو قمت بتحصيل أحد الفواتير المستحقة عليك، فإن مستقبل الأموال لن يستطيع الاطلاع على معلوماتك المالية، أو بياناتك الشخصية المحفوظة في النظام. كل ما سيطلع عليه هو التفاصيل المتعلقة بدفع الفاتورة فقط لا غير.

·        حماية بياناتك ببصمة الأصبع

امتلك مع تطبيق سداد رفاهية التحكم الكامل في أمن حسابك الشخصي، فيمكنك التحكم في إعدادات الدخول عليه سواء بالاكتفاء باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، أو باللجوء إلى الحماية المضاعفة عن طريق بصمة الإصبع. فحتى إذا استطاع أحدهم معرفة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك، فلن يستطيع الاطلاع على حسابك بدون وضع بصمتك الشخصية.

كل ما سبق هو جزء ضئيل مما يمنحه تطبيق سداد الإلكتروني لعملائه، فمطورو التطبيق في صراع دائم مع الزمن لكي يحققوا أأمن وأفضل تجربة استخدام إلكترونية ممكنة لمستخدميه. فلا داعي للقلق من أي هجمات مستحدثة في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية، فسداد دائمًا جاهزًا ليحميك منها على الدوام.

الخلاصة

 نجح تطبيق سداد قطر خلال عام واحد فقط في أن يصنع لنفسه مكانة ريادية في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية القطرية. فريادته لا تأتى كونه أول محفظة إلكترونية في البلاد، ولكن ريادته تأتى من رؤيته المتطورة للمستقبل، وسعيه الدائم لمنح المستخدمين التجربة الشرائية الممتعة والآمنة كما يستحقون.

سارع أنت أيضًا في الانضمام إلى عائلة سداد الآمنة

وحمل التطبيق الآن

تحميل تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع الالكتروني في دولة قطر sadad.qa

تحميل تطبيق سداد لحلول الدفع الالكتروني في دولة قطر sadad.qa

×
Sadad QA
Get – on the Google Play
Get it
×
Sadad QA
Get – on the App Store
Get it